Get news and updates about new stories from author Jason Letts!


New Releases

Whatever Forever Whatever Forever

Standalone Novels

Whatever Forever The Jester’s Ruse The Alliance

The Survivors

Earthless Sightless

The Nora Wexler Mystery Universe

Nora Wexler

Deadly Accounts Deadly Pasts Point of Failure

The Nora Wexler Wedding Trilogy

Rogue Mission Splinter Cell Shadow Army

The Nora Wexler Baby Trilogy

Complicated Delivery Terrible Twos

Tera Caldera

The Room Where It Happened

Jane Roe

Her Secret Service Her Secret Crisis

The Cumerian Unraveling

The Scars of Ambition The Vendetta Clause The Cycles of Power


Inevitable Impossible Incredible


The Synthesis The Shadowing The Stasis The Submersion The Carafers